Board of Directors meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 7 PM in the clubhouse. Meetings are open and all homeowners are welcome and encouraged to attend.

2018-2019 Board

President: Tim St. Martin
Vice President: Steve Ginn
Treasurer: Matthew Byerly
Secretary: Ethel Mejia
Member Directors: Patrick Kimes

Office Staff: Ricardo